Office Hours and Holiday

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday, 8:30 am - 5:15 pm CST
*Closed from 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Consular Office Hours: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm; 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

HOLIDAYS

 2018 Holidays

 
January 1 (Mon) New Year's Day 
January 2 (Tue) New Year Holiday
January 3 (Wed) New Year Holiday
January 15 (Mon) Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Febrary 19 (Mon) Washington's Birthday
March 30 (Fri) Easter (Good Friday)
May 28 (Mon) Memorial Day
July 4 (Wed) Independence Day
September 3 (Mon) Labor Day
October 8 (Mon) Columbus Day
November 12 (Mon) Veterans Day
November 22 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day
November 23 (Fri) Day After Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (Mon) Chiristmas Eve
December 25 (Tue) Chiristmas Day
December 31 (Mon) Year End Holiday


2019 Holidays
 
January 1 (Tue) New Year Holiday 
January 2 (Wed) New Year Holiday 
January 3 (Thu) New Year Holiday 
January 21 (Mon) Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Febrary 11 (Mon) Japan’s National Foundation
Febrary 18 (Mon) Washington's Birthday
March 21 (Thu) Spring Equinox
April 19 (Fri) Easter (Good Friday)
May 1 (Wed) Day of Abdication
May 27 (Mon) Memorial Day
July 4 (Thu) Independence Day
September 2 (Mon) Labor Day
October 14 (Mon) Columbus Day / Nation Sports Day
October 22 (Tue) The Core Enthronement Ceremony
November 11 (Mon) Veterans Day
November 28 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day
November 29 (Fri) Day After Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (Tue) Chiristmas Eve
December 25 (Wed) Chiristmas Day
December 30 (Mon) Year End Holiday
December 31 (Tue) Year End Holiday